Baylee Carter

3208 West Colorado Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Main: 719-577-4300
Fax: 719-475-7221
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Our Agents


Baylee Carter

Owner
bcarter@sellingcolorado.net
719-433-1862

Mary Tatum

REALTOR®
mtatum@sellingcolorado.net
719-233-0086

Michael Bottenfield

REALTOR®
michael@sellingcolorado.net
719-332-1048

Larissa Bottenfield
Managing Broker
ldbottenfield@gmail.com
719-493-0302  

Steve Morath

REALTOR®
smorath@sellingcolorado.net
719-244-2141

Marie Sweetland

REALTOR®
marie@sweetlifetoday.com
719 963-0616

Colsie Searcy

REALTOR®
colsiesearcy@gmail.com
719-355-7844

Josh Langworthy

REALTOR®

josh@sellingcolorado.net
719-347-1421

Stephani Newberry

REALTOR®

snewberry@sellingcolorado.net
719-290-8260

Paul Merrit

REALTOR®
paulmerritt4074@gmail.com
719-208-2755

Jackie McGee

REALTOR®
jackiemcgee0054@gmail.com
719-201-6009

Coldwell Banker Red Rock Realty
3208 West Colorado Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80904
Main: 719-577-4300
Fax: 719-475-7221
Redrockrealty@sellingcolorado.net

Connect With Me

Newsletter

Subscribe to my newsletter...

* fields are required
Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu